Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello and stuff

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
sf4life13
Pro
Pro
sf4life13

Date of registration : 2012-04-14
Residence : CA

Hello and stuff Empty
PostSubject: Hello and stuff   Hello and stuff I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 14, 2012 6:49 pm

Hello. I suppose that I should make this thread to introduce myself. I am sf4life13 (sf for short). I have been producing for approximately 5 years now, so I'm still learning, so any constructive criticism is appreciated.

Youtube Channel
Soundcloud

Well, I hope you guys enjoy Smile
Back to top Go down
DjThyrexx
DjThyrexx

Date of registration : 2012-04-13

Hello and stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello and stuff   Hello and stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 15, 2012 1:04 am

I feel the vibe, and emotions ! Don't give up Smile
Back to top Go down
Brasart & Mihailov
Pro
Pro
Brasart & Mihailov

Date of registration : 2012-04-10

Hello and stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello and stuff   Hello and stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 15, 2012 2:19 am

Nice dubstep sounds, far away from that mainstream Skrillex stuff, I hear Burial and Hyperdub label influences on Home (?)
I'll be more careful on how you master your tracks, especially basses and sub-basses but anyway you sure deserve more hits!

- Brasart.
Back to top Go down
sf4life13
Pro
Pro
sf4life13

Date of registration : 2012-04-14
Residence : CA

Hello and stuff Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello and stuff   Hello and stuff I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 15, 2012 12:13 pm

DjThyrexx wrote:
I feel the vibe, and emotions ! Don't give up Smile
Thank you Very Happy
I'm glad you like it Smile
Brasart & Mihailov wrote:
Nice dubstep sounds, far away from that mainstream Skrillex stuff, I hear Burial and Hyperdub label influences on Home (?)
I'll be more careful on how you master your tracks, especially basses and sub-basses but anyway you sure deserve more hits!

- Brasart.